top of page
  • Writer's pictureKhiem.hibernating

chiemのdiaryah #5: A city of band-aids




1. A band-aid story 🩹( ̲̅:̲̅:̲̅:̲̅[̲̅ ̲̅]̲̅:̲̅:̲̅:̲̅ ):

Two weeks ago, I was able to step outside my area to find an air pump stall since my motorbike has been left untouched for weeks. In accordance with the directive, the outside street seemed so unlike other previous days, with fewer vehicles and full of roadblock barriers. I did not expect every corner would be restrained by those wicked crooked objects. At that time, I could just picture my city was like an injured body full of wounds and bandages. Words could not depict how gut-wrenching I felt toward that scene. Anyway let them do their jobs, those barriers themselves cannot refrain from the vi rus, but people's awareness. Haste makes waste, it's time to filter out our wicked scheme, detoxify our crooked mind to save our beloved land.

2. Time for food: 🐔🦑🐠🦐🍑🥒🍖🥚🥐🥓🥚🥚

In my country, a mouth is equivalent to a person. Recently, I'm so admired myself for seamlessly filling two mouths from breakfast to dinner, not to mention the rapid shrinkage of the supply chain resulted from the high demand for food at this moment. 南無阿弥陀仏

24 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page